the learner management team

The Learner Management Team (LMT) is a senior leadership body,
composed of Grade 11 and 12 learners. Learners who are shortlisted
include the Heads of various Mentor and Monitor portfolios, House Captains
and the Gr12 RCL Class representatives. The purpose of the LMT is to
nurture belonging, worth, school spirit and unity through various initiatives
which they manage throughout the year.

Jenna Dunk – Head

Asithandile Dlamini

Anamika Morris

Asive Mrwebi

Beth Mayer

Erin Chantler

Jessica Thwaites

Katelyn Mdunge

Kwanelile Mchunu

Leah de Kock

Mihlali Nonyongo

Mongenkosi Ndlazi

Nokutenda Sithole

Ntando Zuma

Rebekah Andrews

Shradha Inder

Siphesihle Dlamini

Siyamthanda Phewa

Tarah Witthuhn

Taya Sterkenburg

Tayla Warren

Zarhraa Goga